Tasmanian Conservation Trust Inc.

About the TCT

Staff and councillors


Peter McGlone – Director
Trish McKeown – Office Administration
Jon Bryan – Marine Campaigner
Kyia Clayton – Fundraising & Media Coordinator


The TCT is governed by a Council elected from the membership each year at the AGM.

Jennifer Rowallan – President
Phil Anstie – Treasurer
Robyn McNicol – Secretary
Neville Gray – Councillor

John Green – Councillor

Leslie Frost – Councillor
Mavis Rowlands – North West Delegate

Contact Us