Tasmanian Conservation Trust Inc.

About the TCT

Staff and councillors


Peter McGlone – Director
Heather Cassidy – Office Administration and Communication
Jon Bryan – Marine Campaigner

Kaylene Allan Kingborough Cat Management Officer

Kyia Clayton Director for the Tasmanian Eco Film Festival


The TCT is governed by a Council elected from the membership each year at the AGM.

Michael Lynch – President
Neville Gray – Vice President

Robyn McNicol – Vice President

Helen Pryor – Secretary

Phil Anstie – Treasurer
John Green – Councillor
Christian Bell – Councillor

Rena Dare – Councillor

Angela Marsh – Councillor

Merv Kershaw – Councillor

Mavis Rowlands – North West Delegate

Contact Us